Mr Rath Sophoan
Vice Chairman
Mr Raymond Sia Say Guan
Mr Han Peng Kwang
Secretary General
Mrs Phal-Chalm Theany
General Manager
Mr Heng Koy


Vattanac Capital, Level 6, Suite 0601,

Preah Monivong Blvd.,

Sangkat Wat Phnom Khan Daun Penh

Phnom Penh 120211, Kingdom of Cambodia 

Tel: +855 23 230 611
Fax: +855 23 224 310


ABC Alternate Chairman for 2014

Mr Charles Vann

Executive Board Director and the Executive Vice President
Canadia Bank Plc
Mr. Charles Vann is the incumbent Executive Board Director and Executive Vice President of Canadia Bank Plc., one of the largest and most financially secure banks in Cambodia. His vast banking expertise has placed him well for his third year in a row of being elected as the Alternate Chairman of the Association of Banks in Cambodia (ABC). Mr Vann concurrently sits as the Chairman of the Credit Bureau of Cambodia Holding Co. (CBC Hold Co). that automatically placed him as a Member of the Board of Directors, the Credit Bureau of Cambodia (CBC). 
Mr. Vann commenced his banking career in Australia working as a Relationship Manager for the Australia-New Zealand (ANZ) Banking Group Limited, of which he has observed and gained the highest quality of banking standard practices that eventually developed him to become an experienced, knowledgeable, distinguished and expert banker in Cambodia. 
Mr. Vann is actively involve and takes the leadership in initiating the coordination between the Private Sector Working Group (PSWG) and the Cambodian Government to collectively work on maximising the country's nationwide progress and economic development. 
His lifelong achievements and contributions to the development and welfare of Cambodia was highly recognized and accorded through the Thibdin Award from Prime Minister Hun Sen in 2008; and the Mohasereywat Award from His Majesty King Norodom Sihamoni, King of Cambodia in 2009.