Mr Jose Teodoro K Limcaoco
First Vice President
Ms Lynette V Ortiz
Managing Director
Mr Benjamin P Castillo
Deputy Director
Ms Pinky S Padronia

Bankers Association of the Philippines

Bankers Association of the Philippines

Unit 19CD, 19th Floor,

BDO Towers Valero,

8741 Paseo de Roxas,

Makati City, 1226

Metro Manila

Tel: +63 2 810 3858 / +63 2 810 3859
Fax: +63 2 810 3860


President 2014

Mr Lorenzo V. Tan was elected as President of the Bankers Association of the Philippines (BAP) for the second term 2014-2015 at their Annual General Meeting on 24 March 2014. 
Mr Tan is the President and CEO at Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation. He has held this position since 2007. Mr Tan has a wealth of banking experience and has held senior positions at United Coconut Planters Bank, Philippine National Bank and Sun Life of Canada (Philippines). Prior to this, he worked in various Citibank branches abroad (i.e. New York, Los Angeles and Singapore). 
In 1999, Mr Tan was the recipient of the Ten Outstanding Young Men Banking Award in the Philippines.