Saysamone Chanthachack
Liason Officer
Inpong Siliphouthone

Lao Bankers' Association

c/o Agriculture Promotion Bank,

Vientiane Branch 4th Floor,

Hengboun Road

Vientiane Capital Lao PDR 
Tel: +856 30 5208068
Fax: +856 21 241393


LBA Chairman 2012-2015


General Managing Director
Banque Pour Le Commerce Exterieur Lao (BCEL)
On 20 December 2011, Mr Vankham Voravong was appointed as the Chairman of the Lao Bankers’ Association for the period from 2012 to 2015.
Mr. Vanhkham Voravong commenced his career at Banque Pour Le Commerce Exterieur Lao (BCEL) in 1985. Mr Voravong has a wealth of banking experience, having worked in the various departments in BCEL before his appointment to Deputy Director in 2000. Mr Voravong is currently the Director General of BCEL Public. Besides this, he is designated as the Chairman of Lao-Viet Insurance Company and other Committees.